How do I share a page?
Pages are shared with everyone on your account by default. You can make pages private or choose whom to share with by clicking the “Change” link next to the sharing status at the top of the page.
You’ll then see the following options:
You can share a page with other people even if they don’t have a Backpack account. Watch this video to see how that works.
Important note: You should not publicly share pages with sensitive data (password, keywords, private information) as public pages can be viewed by anyone.