Clicky

Can I keep certain people/clients from seeing specific projects? How do we set permissions?

Admins on a project can give any other users in the account permission to access any project, or keep users from seeing any project. Simply log into the project, click the “People & Permissions” link (top right corner of the screen), then the link that says “Change project permissions.”

permissions

access

How_did_we_do Help us improve our customer service: Was this article helpful? Yes or No.

Categories: Basecamp Classic, Permissions & privacy, People & companies, Projects

Need more help?