Clicky

I added a new person and they can login but they can't see any projects!

When a person doesn’t have access to a project, they’ll see “We’re setting up your projects.”

If a person sees this message, they haven’t been given access to any projects yet. You’ll need to edit their profile to give them access.

To do this, go to the All People tab, find their name and click “Edit”. Then choose which projects they can access by checking off project names in the sidebar. Make sure you then click “Update project access.”

How_did_we_do Help us improve our customer service: Was this article helpful? Yes or No.

Categories: Basecamp Classic, Permissions & privacy, Projects, Videos

Related questions

Need more help?